~PhotoFun~

By Cari

Incoming......

Well, some people use their kids for last minute blips, some their pets, some their meal....me? Seagulls! Yes, when you an throw a couple hand fulls of bread out and have dozens arrive within minutes, makes for an easy shot! And, I kind of like those silly birds.

Had a wonderful day. Well, a very very busy day, but good! Met a fellow blipper today. That was fun! We visited at the park for a bit with her adorable boys. Now, if you want to see seagulls, give a couple boys a loaf of bread each and watch all the mayhem! I so enjoyed it!
We also found out that we got the house we are wanting!!!!! So very exciting!!
If we are lucky, we will be in for Christmas. However, just before Christmas so it may make for a harried holiday but no matter. We will still have a great time and just wait until next year!! We will be going up to visit our daughter this weekend so I may be doing a bit of....whats it called?...backblipping? If I can get to a computer I will be here but if not I will be back Sunday!!

Wishing everyone a fabulous Friday!!! :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.