It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

My new seat!

oooops, I got caught out today, I found a new place to sit! The chair in the corner by the radiator :-)

I am allowed to snooze on the sofa because there is a special "Lily blanket" that is supposed to stop the sofa smelly all doggy. This chair was VERY nice though, I fit perfectly and it was all warm next to the radiator.

It has been a VERY busy day. I have had to help out around the house getting it all clean and tidy ready for a viewing and also mum was selling some things on eBay so she was trying to do that at the same time. All this had to fit in with my 2 walks and a bit of wrestling too ;-)

So the first thing I want to say is that I am so so sorry for not catching up on all your journals from yesterday and today. Thank you soooooo much for all the lovely comments about mum and I with her shopping yesterday. I am hoping that tomorrow we will have more time to sit and relax and catch up with you all.

We are looking forward to snuggling by a roaring fire whilst watching Strictly in a minute.

Happy Saturday everyone :-)

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Ps we are not excited about the house viewing as the people haven't even sold theirs yet! We have been on the market for over a year now and each viewing we get less and less excited about!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.