Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

b.e.d

Sometimes, this is all we want. Lovely evening at Jen's, for her fake-birthday, but by the end everyone was definitely ready for a good nights sleep.

---

It was a pleasant surprise waking up without a hangover today, although the late start probably had a lot to do with that.

Essay work in the early evening, reading more and more about photography. I am finding it so very interesting. I'm currently only skimming across 4/5 books, I'd love to read them all properly in the near future though.

Tomorrow, I aim to get up after 8 hours sleep (so probably about 9am), have breakfast and then drive to Tremough for the whole day. We'll see how that actually works out, but I have semi-high hopes at least.

Wish me luck.

Something good: I always forget just how good a film Finding Nemo is.
Something new: Another book to get out the library tomorrow - The Expanding Eye.

---

Currently listening

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.