Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

wwwwwmww

Work.
Work.
Work.
Work.
Work.
Christmas Meal.
Work.
Work.
Work.

Working by 10.30am (success!), working until 7. Working by 10pm, working until 2.30am. FUN!

---

I've read a lot about the history of photography and why/what we take pictures of, before kinda realising I wasn't actually reading the right thing... oh. I have since watched two of the Genius of Photography, an hour long Online Photographic Thinking conference and worked out that averagely 1,125 images are shoved in our face each month on facebook (or 4,560 if you're a university student).

It's a 2,000 word essay, and at this point I know I have over 2,000 words of notes. It's just a shame that I think about 1,300 needs to be condensed into the inital 200 word introduction.... DAMN!?!

Something good: Lovely Christmas meal with the flat.
Something new: 5 billion images on Flickr... really?! EDIT: Wait!! 90 billion on Facebook...?! Even more crazy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.