Life with our boys

By Lifewithourboys

More Christmas...

Still playing around with settings on taking photo's of Christmas lights etc. An ongoing quest of mine to get the hang of.

Hope everyone is doing well and their Holiday season is off to a great start!

I have a photo shoot with a family this coming weekend which I'm very nervous about. They seem extremely nice but since I don't know them I feel like there is extra pressure I'm putting on myself to to get these pictures just right. There are NO do-overs in situations like this. It's not like it's a close friend where I can call them up and say "ooops, I messed up on your pictures, can we do them again?" . EEEK! I hope all goes well!

I'm doing a little back blipping right now so take a peak if you want

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.