Take one daily...

By MattW

Snowmen don't mind the cold

A dull, wet and windy day today so I decided not to bother going on a bike ride this morning. Where, oh where is the sun? It seems so long since it's been here!

We had stuff to do around the house so I have been pottering about most of the day.

How many Christmas cards were written today? 50...? 100...? I don't really know, what I do know is that I don't want to see another Christmas card for a while! ;-)

As I have been at home all day I was stuck for inspiration, I saw the happy snowman that we bought for H a few years ago which he loves.
It used to glow up but the batteries died long ago and they are a curious size, not very common and I certainly don't have any spares to replace them - but H loves him just the same!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.