Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Happy Birthday Little Man

Today was my youngest son's 10th birthday. He had a new phone which came with some headphones and an orange piggy bank (Bet you can't guess where I got it from!!!). Needless to say most of his day was spent playing with his phone. He didn't make any calls on it. Strange that! He also went to watch the Shrewsbury match, had a take away pizza with some family and one of his friends (another one couldn't come due to illness :-( ) and had a sleepover. He had a great day and it was lovely to see him so happy :-)


I haven't been blipping just lately as my heart just isn't in it at the moment. I've taken some photos while I've been away but nothing that I think is special enough to blip so I may backblip them one day, I may not.

Hopefully I'll be back soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.