....I believe in Father Christmas.....

For jkj10....I know it's not in natural light as requested....but if you'd been here today you'd know why.

No fishing today....again....howling wind and driving rain, hail and sleet all day long. I love fishing, but not that much.

Just finished marking 72 pieces of coursework, took me most of yesterday and three hours today.

You know how you sometimes have one of those days when you can never catch up with yourself? Well I've had one of those weekends.

Didn't get back from baby sitting Charlie until 1.00 a.m. this morning. Cancelled the fishing at 6.30....and I've just never hot my stride all day....everything has been an effort. Even contemplating not going out for a beer!

Charlie came to visit again this afternoon, thankfully in a much beter mood than last night, when she refused to go to sleep until past 10.00 o'clock!

Oh well, start again tomorrow.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.