to my bones

By mavo

Sexy Xmas!

Haha, Merry Christmas! :D we all in our flat have this kind of calendar as my German flatmates parents send those for us :D I guarantee, every morning it makes you laugh :D

Today we went with my flatmate Lola to see my Dutch friend, Gijs, family as they are visiting here in Tralee and my friend invited us for a coffee. It was nice, first have a walk to center with a good weather (no rain) and meet the family then. They spoke good english and were really talkative, I really enjoyed talking with them. It was nice, something different from normal Sundays, and now there's a good reason to visit the Netherlands again! ;D

The rest of the day went actually just with cleaning cause my mommy and sister are coming here sooooon and I want everything to be ready and nice here then when they come! :)) I can't wait to get them here, I really can't <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.