to my bones

By mavo

happy morning for everyone ^^

Yesterday I saw some pictures of a sunrise from my friend and I was so jealous I hadn't seen that kind of mornings here in Tralee cause I'm always late so today I got a call in the morning that I should get up and check out from the window and I really got up and it was definitely worth it.. This is Tralee in the mornings, you can't do anything else than just be happy :>

Few weeks ago my mom told me to go for a walk or run really early in the morning as it gives a good feeling for the rest of the day so I remembered it now, put on my hobbit running shoes and run up the hill to enjoy the view even more <3 Yesterday we got some hail and now I noticed that there is snow on the very top of the mountains!! Greatness, love it! So fresh air and after that porridge and coffee mmm.. and soon I'm late from the lessons :D great morning, hope the rest of the day will be good also!

Have a great day everone! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.