New addition to the London skyline

Its been quite a few months since I was last in London and the Shard has grown considerably. When completed it will be a stunning building, The views from the top would make some very good blips. How about Blip central organising trips?
I was a bit of a quandry over todays blip. Covent Gardens giant Christmas bawbles? or St Pauls in the setting sun, close up or from over the Tate Modern bridge or the tents in front of St Pauls All very touristy but none of these came close to the second choise.
Whist walking along a road in the Covent Garden area I saw a large white van and a big silver trailer behind it. Nothing strange until I passed them both. Immediatly behind them, just parked on the side of the road was Sebastian Vettels Red Bull World Championship winning car. It had a rope barrier around it but no obvious security. It almost looked as if he had parked it and gone shopping or for a drink.
So bazzaar. I am trying to load them onto Flickr account to prove it was not a figment of my imagination

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.