The journey continues...

By Lbell

G&T

I had a lazy morning today, which is beginning to become a regular occurrence lol. I decided against the xfit class at 4 as at that point the sun was still glaring down. Instead I planned to meet Alexia at the market, but as per usual our plan didn't quite go to plan. My phone top up failed and with no means to contact Alexia, and a late and over-crowed bus, I decided to head to the Aids Awareness concert with Andy and we later met the rest of the crowd at the VG house.
It was Mary's last night so to celebrate we ordered take-out from the chino buffet (pretty average chinese food which is very popular among the volunteers and when hungover) and some gin and tonic, which is quickly becoming my new drink!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.