Welcome to My Crazy Life

By theedork

Last Ecology Tuesday!

Today was my last Ecology Tuesday! Unless you count the fact that I have the final on a Tuesday, which I am not. So there you go.

This is a picture of our pretty poster hanging up on the wall in the hallway. Our presentation is done (it went better than expected and we don't think Dan did too much damage) but our poster gets to hang in the hallway for all eternity for people to admire. In reality it is just until they need the space some time next semester, but it's long enough.

Now I have to finish the lab report which looks like it's going to top out at around 20 pages, so that's great. I'm going to hand it in on Friday (it's due Monday) but I plan to have it done before then. Then I will have completed all my assignments and can turn my attention to actually studying for these things called finals..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.