Rose

You would not believe this, after reading some of the comments yesterday I thought I had better pick the strawberries off the planter, well GONE all of them!!!!

Two legs questioned, answer no not me!

Four legs heavily under suspission! guilty I 'm sure "Tarn"'!

Have to be quicker for the next lot.

This rose I brought in from the garden tonight it is so pretty,
I have used layers and a texture filter.

Lots more jobs done today, l cleaned the windows and put most of the furniture back now the carpets are dry.
Sis comes on Friday and the day is full I am grandy sitting as well! then off to Christchurch.

Thanks for all the well wishes for my Mum she has had the op a new hip, 2nd one for the year at 91! She rang me in the early hours of this morning to tell me she was ok and was having some soup. Amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.