a w a y

By PoWWow

U K : F I N A L E

So : our last night in England for some time. Said my wobbly farewells to Mama + Papa, then we headed to Capital City to scoop up some precious time with some old buds. An elated catch up first with one of my oldest pals Bridie + then on to the great house of Kate + Tim for a bloody excellent evening. : a ha, and we even got Karmel in for snuggles too?endless t r e a t s : like a haircut each for scrapfaces Anna + Dan [hopefully now we're at least ½ way to being presentable enough for our new Hosting roles in Les Alpes. . ?] , homemade sloe G+T's, heart wrenchingly thoughtful leaving gifts all round, foot massages, head tickles, magnificent munchings, important chats, lashings of weisse beer, hilarious honks regaling unbearable embarrassments from our pasts [mainly focusing on my humiliations; I wonder why. . ?!] + unlimited supplies of cuddles.

We had some fun taking a photo for this purpose, although tempting to display one of the more ludicrous latter snaps I opted for this one because I would like to bring these gleaming full bellied grins with me high up into the mountains.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.