The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Happy Birthday Biscuit!

I am a bad bad bad dog owner!

I forgot Biscuit's Birthday yesterday and did not think of it until at 10 pm when we were almost on our way to bed!!! Poor little sheltie!!!!

And today has been another busy day, so we haven't really had time to celebrate. I have been to a work related seminar and wasn't home until it was very dark. I took the boys for a run in a big dark and wet field and now they have had their dinner. We are off again in an hour as I have a Border Collie Club committee meeting tonight. Luckily the hosts of the meeting have said that the boys are welcome too. I couldn't leave them home alone again.

I think I owe Biscuit a fantastic weekend with lots of training, long walks and fun to make up for such a poor Birthday!

Sorry little man - I do love you more that words can say!

PS. He is 7 years old now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.