Big enough to share

Hero decided today that Biscuit's huge Birthday bone from yesterday is big enough to share! I don't think Biscuit agreed. They did share for a while, but then Biscuit pulled the bone away (too big for him to carry), laid down on top of it, so his body covered one end and he could chew on the other end. Poor Hero!

We had a nice Christmas thing at work yesterday.
I have had today off, but been busy with all the stuff I don't have time for on work days. The boys and I are meeting with Helle later today for a training session and to celebrate Biscuit's birthday with cake and everything! :-)

I ordered 110 kilos of dog food the other day and it was delivered yesterday - just as I was about to leave for work! I had to hurry up and get everything indoors, so now it is in the hall and some of it in the living room too. I better carry it into the storage room. It is just so heavy!

Happy Weekend, blippers!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys + Bridie

Biscuit says thank you for putting his Birthday Blip on the Spotlight page yesterday.

Edit: Biscuit had his birthday party today and Helle blipped it! Have a look at her journal!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.