Naomi

and her wonderfully energetic, hilarious boy, who would not sit still despite his excitement at me coming round to do photos and his apparently clock watching before I got there!

I have had a tough day today - have found myself emotionally all over the place and therefore have been borderline psychobitch for much of the day. I managed to slip the words "vile and despicable" into a telling off but was clear to make sure it was the behaviour not the child!!!

Felt utterly drained when I got home and frankly, was ready for bed, but I had promised Nai that I would go and do some photos for her and I figured that an hour with her would salvage me from my doldrums - it did, so thanks honey :-)

Now, it's chill time.

Thanks for all of the comments on yesterday's SP - my ego was suitably massaged and it was nice to be referred to as "hot"!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.