Beautiful ladies.

Happy 18th birthday to my neighbour and well done to Mum for keeping the birthday meal a surprise and organising such an amazing night. I have left Darren there and come home to rescue the sitter, I'm sure he'll find his way alomg the seafront at some point in the early hours of the morning!!
This is Mum and daughter and I love them both to pieces. If you ever need to know the definition of a warrior mother you will see a picture of this lady. She is truly amazing. I would never talk of her life here but know that she is the stongest most amazing woman I have ever met. She gives so much of herself and asks nothing in return yet she deserves so much. I am proud to call her my neighbour and my friend. As for her daughter?? She is stunning and growing up to show she has her mothers strength in grabbing what she wants and working hard to make sure she gets it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.