The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Visiting my special friend

Todays picture is not great in any way, but it is the only picture I have, that illustrates the highlight of my day.

I went to visit my special friend. He has just moved to a new place, but he used to live in the home that I worked in. I was his special carer and when I got my new job, I decided to stay in touch with him as he is a wonderful person and I would miss him terrible if I did not see him regularly.

All of his family live in Greenland, so I think having a friend coming to visit is important to him too.

Here he is in the car with Beat. He wanted to buy a new toy car, so I took him to the toy store. He loved it and so did I! We had lots of good laughs!

Time to train dogs now... Brrrrr it's cold outside! Need to do a bit of cleaning later...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.