The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Meeting a TV Crew

I was invited to a meeting at the Danish Kennel Club last week (1st December). They wanted to introduce me to a man from a TV Production Company. He is working on a series of documentaries about people, who are very passionate about their hobbies and he wanted to meet me and my dancing dogs.

I have been in touch with him over the week and today I met with him and his TV Crew for a test filming. They do test films of several people and then they let the TV Company choose who they want the documentaries to be about, so nothing decided yet...

They filmed Biscuit's training and he did a little demonstration for them too. He was an absolute star!

We met my friend Helle and her dogs in a training hall (45 mins drive from home) at 9 am and trained until the TV crew came at 1.30. All dogs are Zzzzzing now and I think I deserve a good book and a cup of tea!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.