Amateur's confessions

By S79

New lens!

35mm f1,8.
I am as happy as my two kids today who had their season's first Christmas party.
This is my first new lens after kit lens and the difference is enormous. I have even never tried better equipment before and I was really surprised. And happy.
As I got the lens an hour ago, I have not had time to really try this and I have just shot around anything. And as I have blipped my kids and husband already too many times, then something else.

We went to the river today and I got some great shots, but after the new lens- how could I show them as I have greater news.

Also today is the first time Mirt met Santa and got a present and I have pictures of that as well, but.
But.
New lens.

Edit: I changed my mind. River it is. Tomorrow new lens :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.