Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Sunday thing.

Sundays are for drinking coffee and reading all the weekend's Times supplements - for free - in Coffee Angel with Mags. We've done this so many times now that we've had to declare it our 'Sunday thing'. Perfect for this time of year when its all cold and horrible and dark at all times of the day. No point in trekking around the place, just go sit somewhere warm and friendly!

Still running all hot and cold, sniffing and sneezing and having mad feverish dreams (don't ask, bad things were happening to cats and I had to race to save them...). After coffee I made it as far as Tesco's (blipping more wondrous ancient decorations on the way) for the bare essentials (whisky, lemon, honey...) before collapsing on the sofa in a stuffy headed haze. Argh.

Still it's X Factor time! Yay! I know, I know, I'm a bad bad person who should know better but I just can't help myself, love a bit of cheesy entertainment. Little Mix to win! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.