Oh Christmas tree.

An unexpected day off for me today so i spent the morning wrapping Christmas presents before collecting the children from preschool. Had a housefull for lunch and then spent my afternoon sorting out the avon orders so that I was free to go out tonight to a cancer research bingo. On my way there though I stopped and introduced myself to woodhousesnappa , lymewoodman , and uplymer at their exhibition of blip pictures. They were great guys and despite the grotty weather there was a lot of people who turned out for it. It all looked fantastic and was a great atmosphere with people looking to spot themselves or people they knew. They also introduced me to coombedog who is just as nice and as addicted as they are. So nice to meet other local blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.