Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

On the tenth day of Christmas.....

"On the tenth day of Christmas, my line manager gave to me??ten do's and don'ts.
Nine motormouths talking,
Eight performance objectives,
Seven quantity surveyors,
Six pointless phone calls,
Five managerial appointments,
Four ways of contact,
Three dodgy taches,
Two fantasy makers,
And a presentation in a systems tree."


We were planning for a major customer assessment today which will be very important to us, so we were going through the assessment process and the do's and don'ts that we all need to know.

So this blip today highlights that we are looking to exterminate our competitors. Lol!

The cold has taken a turn for the worse now and I'm now at the achy stage, so I came home early. I'll probably stay at home tomorrow, don't fancy getting up early and travelling an hour and a half to get to work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.