Diary Of A Sinner

By ArchieDog

New Home - Day Twelve

My name is Archie and I am a sinner

Today we practiced our cuddles.

I'm getting awfully good at them too. Lolling about all sweetness and puppy like. It's enough to make you sick.

In the evening Nippy Wee Wifie left me all alone while she went to visit friends, go to her camera club and get some groceries.
I had to entertain myself all flipping night.
Ah well, at least she left the fire all banked up and toasty.

I was quiet when she arrived home. Couldn't hear anything above the howling gales outside.

I was soooo happy to see her and totally forgot that I'm supposed to be a delinquent, dominant agressive terrier.
Oh no, I was all tail wags and snuffles, belly crawling about the floor and being a total crawler.

The picture of cuteness in fact.

What is this woman doing to me?

I'm supposed to be a sinner after all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.