Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Quick, Lazy, Christmas Blip!

This is what happens when you want a quick Blip - look around the house and see what catches your eye......but what could it be?????

When I finished work I went and bought the Christmas booze ready to take to Mum's next week. I know it is the norm for people to stock up on booze at Christmas but crikey the trolley was jingling and tickling as I left :) I also got all the dogs' treats, for our two, my mum's one and our friends who will be bringing their dog when we meet them for new year.......they are all going to be royally spoilt!

Off out to the cinema tonight with the girls and having a bite to eat first so it really is a flying Blip. I am walking down there so I get a bit of exercise to justify the pizza I am sure we will be having..........I will catch up with you all later............

On the home straight into the weekend gang......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.