Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Twinkle Twinkle

I am trying not to Blip decorations too often BUT given the chance I would Blip them EVERY day.....I just love seeing how all the Blippers are decorating their houses.

This is a vase filled with pretty baubles on our fire place in the lounge. We have put lots of twinkly lights across the hearth and it looks soooooo pretty! I would keep them there all year round I reckon :)

There is a big bunch of bells hanging from the fire grate but I dont think it's that clear - you'll have to take my word that it looks very pretty!

Not much to report other than, I feel grumpy - no reason, just in a grump, but not an unreasonable grump, I just want to be left on my own (if that makes sense - us chicks are hard work!). So, I am having a Pinot and finishing writing the Christmas cards. Dinner is almost ready and I have my PJs and slippers on - very snuggly :)

PS - Thank you so, so, so much for all the hearts and stars on yesterday's Blip of the boys. My heart swells when you guys think I have took a great shot. Thank you x x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.