A Dream Remembered

By gotmilk

The 9th window...

... on my Christmas calendar.

This is my littlesister. We brought her some champagne so that we could have a little celebration when we got there. But we didn't drink it right away. We were way too tired. This photo has been taken just few hours since we arrived. In the middle of the night. So I just drank my first Guinness ever and went to sleep.

In the morning we went to the downtown of Tralee and did some shopping. A lot of beautiful things. It is really amazing how much Christmas stuff they had in there. I suppose they have just as much pretty much every where else too except for Finland. And a lot more cheaper too. After the shopping we went to a pub for dinner. Great time. And from there back to Tiina's and from there to another pub where we met a lot of Tiina's friends. A nice night. I was really sick the next morning. I tell you, there's no fooling around with Guinness.... I'm alive though. :)

BACKBLIP.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.