A Dream Remembered

By gotmilk

The 10th window..

..on my Christmas calendar. The ghost of Christmas. :)

My mum rented a car and we decided to go for the mountains. Two Santa Clauses and one Polish guy were following us the whole trip. The road was really narrow and my mum did so good. My sister was scared but I was still too sick to be scared, maybe a good thing.. We took a lot of photos. There were a lot of sheep too. A stunning place. We almost ran out of gas, that got pretty exciting. Luckily we had those Santas following us in case something should've happened. But we made to the gas station eventually.

In the evening we had another party with Tiina and her friends. Mum went to sleep early but I followed them to a club. A fun night. Don't get those kinds so often anymore. :)


BACKBLIP.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.