Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Haaaa that Thursday night clique thingy...

the stupid brief is smoke... well,my candles produce some smoke but we cannot see it.... so... see in the back ground,three little wise men... well guess what the middle one carries FRANKINCENSE.. and what readers does frankincense do ?? yes.... it burns and it causes SMOKE.. so hah.. I have a two pronged attack.

that effing headache came back today but I caught it early and was not to bad.
Made 24 cup cakes,some for tomorrow as we are off to Emily the fishes.. she is not a real fish,she is a human.DDLC is driving and Moonchops is in attendance so I hope to get a decent blip of knobbers sensible friends.

Really really looking forward to this weekend,tomorrow night lovely little brother in law is playing in his band and we are off to watch.... actually he might be the blip... and then at the weekend JAYNEY and Nigella are here to stay the night for our annual Christmas bun fight... I cannot wait :D :D

CAN I just say,I get silly excited every time I load a blip as I know that it leads to lovely fun and comments and I never realised I could have so much fun taking one picture a day... :D you are all treasures ... except those who ignore me,you can piss off xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.