Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Part 8 ... is it 8..... feels like

88..... soooooooooo Proper Crimbo part 8 it is...I need to check back....
Wrapped ALL the presents today.. that's it.. done....did some little faffy jobs,went to collect the girls from school and no sooner were we home and had a quick snack then it was back to school as I was running a stall at the winter FAYRE..... my Lucy helped me and Eve ran another small stall in the same room,assisted badly by that freak really nice woman Louise Hipkin,Louise was actually selling her own sons toys !!! hahahahahahahah vile woman :D

I have had ZERO CAKE .. this is not only distressing to me,but now to you all... its like Laurel without Hardy... its like a squirrel without it's nuts.... it is JUST WRONG :o I have not had time..... now I am thrashing about in a bit of a temper.

Currently to take my mind off this horror,I am watching Americas next top model... I have never missed one,and Tyra gets more of a lunatic every series I am not sure I like her that much you know,but its my guilty pleasure as I LOVE seeing the photos's.

Bauble from radioactive tree is this evening blip,it's a glass one from the now bust Habitat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.