Life on Sheep's Head

By OwlLady

I just NEED colour...

I could not possibly complain about the weather today. It was mainly dry and we had hardly any wind!!! So all things considering, it was a *nice* day out there.
However....... It was grey and I don't know why, but I just could not get warm.

The garden birds were fab. They were hungry, ready and willing to pose and they treated me to some lovely pics. BUT! I felt I needed a bit of colour. So when I wrapped the Christmas presents for our kids, I decided this was going to be today's blip. for anyone else, who needs cheering up... What could possibly be more rewarding and uplifting than wrapping presents for your kids?

Highlight of my day: I convinced one of my dearest FB friends to join our *Blip* family today. Her name is GirlWithACamera. Welcome, my friend! :) I'm going to subscribe and keep an eye on her, because she is one HELL of a photographer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.