What Do You Think?

Obsessive/Compulsive, too much time on their hands, potty trained too early?

I sure hope this home doesn't belong to a blipper! I just want to say that I reallllly admire the precision of this lighting job, but I truly don't think I could do something like this even if I had all the time in the world to pull it off.

I also want to mention that I am so amazed that the God of the Universe loves me so crazy much that He would use this tired, muddled girl to be a blessing in the lives of others even when it seems she has nothing, and I do mean nothing, left to offer. What a great God!

The best news of the day is that Mother Comfort's 92nd birthday party was a smashing success!! The Cupcakes were made by grammapat (my mom) and Here is her capture of the celebration. How blessed we are to have this special time today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.