Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

Misty Mornings

You've seen it before. A little later this time.

I will never get tired of the ground fog in the mornings on my way too work. I love living on the edge of town and still being able to run errands in a short time. Nothing is too far away in Coos Bay/North Bend. Travel time to anywhere is short and filled with natures beauty. I can breathe.

My blip journal is called "Annie's In Oregon" because I still remember the joy I felt when returning to Oregon after living in Illinois. I had learned to enjoy the long drives through corn fields on flat, straight roads, but I feel so blessed to see trees and water ways and hills every where I look now that I'm back in Oregon. Every day is a celebration!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.