Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

High waisted, black haired...

...it must mean Simon Cowell is in the building. Or his mini-me was when my middle son went to a fancy dress party at scouts dressed as Mr Cowell. This is a photo of me washing the black paint out of his hair afterwards.

Schools out! Yay. I didn't work today but had been invited to the school where I do most of my supply work for a fish and chip dinner with all the staff.It was lovely to feel part of a team again, something you don't really get as a supply teacher which can actually be quite a lonely job. The weather on the way home was appalling. We'd been promised snow last night which, as usual, didn't appear but on the way home it was trying really hard to rain/snow and sleet all at the same time.

I'm looking forward to the weekend and next week to relax and hopefully get the rest of the Christmas shopping. Enjoy wherever you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.