Saturday: Richmond Boathouses

I went into Richmond this morning to tackle more of the Christmas shopping list.  It was pouring with rain so the first thing I had to do was go and buy an umbrella to add to the other 47 I have in the house and always forget to take out.  Almost as soon as I came out of the shop it stopped raining and we now have brilliant blue skies.  Grrrrr!

I am now off to tackle the Christmas card list and the wrapping.  I think after all that we will have deserved a pint and a curry later.  Oh yes, I do!

Anyone want an umbrella?

Oh, and these are the boathouses in Richmond.  I got very muddy feet while taking this......

One year ago was the first time I blipped the London Eye.  Boy, have I overegged that landmark since!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.