Friday: Sky At Night

I popped into the office this afternoon to take care of a few things.  My old team was on duty so it was great to see them and to eat my canteen fish 'n' chips in the office with them.  Well, I don't know how pleased they were, given that there was an overwhelming smell of vinegar as a result.

So after my little whinny yesterday I feel much better as K. and I spent the morning on t'internet and have sorted most of our Christmas shopping.  And I have written four whole cards - this achievement is not to be underestimated.

I couldn't really ignore the lovely sky when I came out of the office.  I am not sure the photo really does it justice though.

Actually, let me rephrase that - it doesn't do it justice.

Oh - and I'm properly off work now until January - that's nice!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.