Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Three years

So, today is a big day. This day, three years ago, in 2008, I did my first ever blip. I hit 1000 blips on Monday, which still seems like such an insane amount to me, but to say I've been blipping for three years is even crazier. A lot has changed in that time, which has all be tracked through the wonders of blip. I didn't really 'celebrate' my 1000th, so I'll say my little speech now.

I love Blipfoto. I don't see myself stopping anytime in the near future. It's a perfect way to track my life, especially since having started university. I was always interested in photography, but Blipfoto made that interest a hell of a lot stronger for sure.

Long life Blipfoto, cheers Joe and Co!

---

I was going to recreate my first blip, but got distracted and ended up with this instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.