Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Ransom and Cree

I'm stuck deciding whether to write more openly on Blip, or just get a diary instead. Stuff I want to write occasionally isn't even that personal or deep or profound, I'm just not sure this is the place for it anymore. It doesn't seem worth starting a new account or blog anywhere, because it's not especially like I want people online to read what I have to say.

I want to learn to live in the moment more. I definitely get hung up on thinking about the future, and how what I am doing now will affect shit in time to come. Hmm

---

Watched a rather good bbc1 show this evening, I'm glad the tv happened to be on that channel when it started.

Now I must sleep before a silly early start tomorrow that I'm really not looking forward to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.