Just the Withers......

By JaneW

God alive I am....

knackered.... we did not go to bed till after 1 and that is REALLY late for me !!!
Also,these bloody eyelashes are horrid,and I have not got used to the stupid things.
On a lighter note,its been a FABULOUS weekend,I am sad as Jayne and Nigella have just left :( but I have got tons of revolting photos to upload... bad santa indeed,we are all quite frankly a disgrace.
Zoe,Darren and Jake have been here to see Jayney and Nige,all we have done is eat... more cake than anything,I feel sick.. am pot bellied.. need a new exercise machine as mine has broken :0
This is my eldest,Zoe and my Grandson the Jake ... ohhh he tried to touch my tree,I have never moved so fast the little sod monkey... he opened and chewed a gift from Jayney,which Lucy is now playing with.. Jake has the box and a gift bag....... same old,same old :D nothing changes ....it's a big toy garage,and actually I rather like it myself and may have a little play with it when the boy goes home ;)

Off to catch up on journals now,as I was a little tipsy last night xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.