Stand On De Liver


Alternatively, this could be named 'Three Blind Mice' as although there are only two here, the other (or the remainder of the other - see further down for explanation) was a few feet away. What a night it was for the local mouse community. See how they run? Not fast enough, clearly.

I needed to get up early today, got to drop the car off to fail its MOT and get the only bus that runs to where I work at 7.40. However 4am, when I first heard the catflap clacking and him making the 'see what I've got' noises in the hallway, was a little too early to get up and so was 5am when the next one arrived. I'm gonna be knackered later.

Oh and the 'Stand On De Liver' song reference? Well, that's the bit I trod on in bare feet. Nice.




Stand And Deliver, Adam And The Ants, 1981

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.