My Magic Kingdom

By HRHCinderella

Gran's Brag Photos

These are the gifts we have given to the 2 Grans this week. One for a birthday and one for Christmas. They are glass coaster photo holders. Considering my hobby, I decided they were a good idea. The Grans thought so too!

Today we had lunch with the other side of the family. We were at my oldest sister's house with my Mom and my other sister"s family who are on holiday here from the States. (Houston, Texas)

It was another hot day and the children were able to play soccer and swim in the pool. They enjoyed catching-up with eachother and it was a reunion of 6 out of 9 cousins! I had to eventually drag them away from eachother at 6:30pm as we didnt want to drive home in the dark.

Summertime is so wonderful, the days are longer and a relaxing afternoon doesn't have to end at 5pm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.