Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Excited...... not'arfff..

Look at the weather,I had all the windows open today and no one complained...it was 13 degrees outside at 12 lunch time.... we were to be fair, over dressed for the dog walk.
It's not just the dogs I walk it's the girls,to wear them out as they are so very excited and quite SKITTISH .. yes,like kittens.
Had a lovely day,made some fairy cakes and tried a new flavour out and they were a success... took some over to Matrons (my mate is nurse,not just any nurse .. no she is the cremé de la cremé of oncology nurses and a matron) and shared the cake.. I did not take all the cakes,don't be silly,I am not that bloody nice.
Me and the girls are sat watching The Polar Express,it is one of my favourites.
Tomorrow night Mr W is in a veterans game of Rugby,so I am 'hoping' he will be the blip.... we also have my godson Sam staying as he is coming to watch the game with us and then coming back to stay with his beloved Lucy,and she treats him like RUBBISH yet he still loves her.

Cake intake.. loads... plus mixture x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.