Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Muddy,you are NOT putting that in.....

my machine....
luckily it will go off to the lady 'wot' does the kit.
I have sacrificed the gorgeous Drew in this picture.. he is a bit of totty,but in order to get a photo of Mr not pulling a face I had to use the one where Drew looks like his bottom lip has been glued on.Now see Drew is quite a big fella..UNTIL you stand him next to Mr W and suddenly he looks fairly small and a bit like Mr W son hahahahah :D
Mr W team won and also Mr W scored a try which is not bad considering he is one of the big lumbering beasts :D
Took Eve and Lucy and also my godson Sam and Eve's mate Flora down to the club,they were angels,it had gone freezing cold and they were so good... in the end though they played in the car.Sam is now here for a sleepover,they are all in Eve's room,no trouble,just having a chat,its lovely.
Today myself and the girls went down to the home Bob my uncle is in,its his birthday.. we had pizza and CAKE.. of course cake.. some I made and a lovely sponge one of his carer's made (he had chronic advanced MS) ...so cake intake today... HUGE :D
Excitement level... mega..... and that is just me ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.