My Magic Kingdom

By HRHCinderella

Mountain and Dam View

I have been requested to post a view of the mountain and so here it is today. There is still some thunderstorm activity around and the cloud cover makes for unusual lighting. The mountain in the foreground is under a cloud, while the others are in a gap and have the sun shining on them. At a quick glance they look like they could have snow on them. I hope the South Africans visiting Sweden enjoy my view today!

The family were all busy with activities in Sandton today and so I spent the day sorting out cupboards and filing papers. Not a bad job when you have the house to yourself!

The chicken and potatoes are now roasting in the oven, salad is nearly prepared and we will soon have supper. The weekend has arrived!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.