Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

Merry Christmas :-)

Bet you thought you were going to see that Reggie Robin again, he's over the other end of the garden, hostilities are being put aside for the day, it is Christmas after all.
Hardy wee chap that Reggie, not scared of anything, seen him have a go at pigeons, crows, blackbirds and seagulls. You'd think it was his place :-p
Oh by the way my name's Cameron the Coaltit, I do all this acrobatic stuff and it's not as easy as it looks I'll tell you ;-)
Just thought I'd introduce myself whilst @nesssaintee is in the shed getting some more peck for us birdies, I do hope it's that cranberry suet block he puts out, I love that.
Nice chap that nesssaintee, I tweet to him everyday, he don't always answer, but I'm sure he appreciates us
Not sure about all that saintee stuff though, I'm a Caley man myself, go down to the dump regularly to send them a wee message and pass on my regards ;-)
What?
It's lucky you know! :-p
Anyway, that's him on his way back, as ye were ;-)
Hope you are all having a wonderful Christmas Day :-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.