It just sort of clicked.

By shaunm

Merry Christmas

This picture makes me want to put this music over it...

although thats no strictly true... I have been with my family :)

anyways, good day, nice to do a whole lot of nothing and got some really nice gifts. I got a variable ND filter, and some new photography clothing - stuff to go out in that isn't a wreck but doesn't matter if I trapse across the moors in.

Last year I was given some pear cider and I mentioned how much I liked it. I also got half a ton of chocolate... this year word must have got around that I liked the cider (also apparently I acted the drunken pirate a little too well in the show I've been told - keep getting jokes about that, but I really haven't had much practice!) so this year I got a fair bit of cider! Thanks everyone!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.