It just sort of clicked.

By shaunm

Christmas time

Doesn't time fly!

The ironic thing is that this was my Grandmas clock and it always reminds me of being at her bungalow where time stood still! There was nothing to do there except an old pack of playing cards and I have a memory of being stuck there for a few days once due to the car breaking down... the amount of games of patience I played and the slow tick tock still sticks in my mind.

And yet on Christmas day, lots to do and all the excitement, just when you want it to stand still - it goes in the blink of an eye...

... I would have posted this yesterday except it wouldn't let me upload! According to the forum it is a BT thing... Hope it's sorted soon!

edit: I did actually take this with my camera, but because I uploaded it with the iPhone app it says I took it with that! oh well

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.