HarryJ

By HarryJ

Duncan who?

The son was best pleased with his book here. Duncan Edwards may not be familiar to many blippers, hopefully the link will explain the signifcance of him. (If you're interested)
The book is a first edition that came out very shortly after Duncans death. (It wasn't horrendously expensive, so there must be a lot of them still about)

Anyhoo, I'm up at 5.30 am (must've been excited waiting for Santa). The others didn't surface till 10am. Superb bacon rolls cooked by yours truly and then the prezzie opening.
Down to the Well for a swift couple and them home for dinner/lunch at 4.

I will confess to being a greedy little buggar 'cos I ate so much. That's when I parked my arse on the couch and stayed there until bedtime

Happy Christmas everyone

Ah well. Until tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.